top of page
Search
  • sandtrepbisurli

SecondSpeed Crack By Irfan Doggar

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome to SecondSpeed!In the world full of pain and despair it is a luck indeed to see the light. Fortunately, there are plenty obstacles on the way, which will not allow you to get there. The main of those are gravity and disorientation.SecondSpeed is a single-player 3D platformer. Run, jump from the walls, fall, slide – do whatever you want!Fluffy was peacefully working on his busineses, not disturbing anyone. But peace can not last forever. Fluffy could not even notice the moment he got to some kind of cyber hell. From where he should find the exit somehow. He maybe could stay, but in that middle of nowhere there was no even a drink!Features:Jump from the wallsRun on the wallsSlide on the wallsMini-gameAir controll 6d5b4406ea Title: SecondSpeedGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, Simulation, Sports, Early AccessDeveloper:izzYFoxDev, Panda2UPublisher:izzYFoxDevRelease Date: 12 May, 2017 SecondSpeed Crack By Irfan Doggar bytes second speed. second speed championship nier. nanosecond speed. split second speed. nanosecond speed. second speed racer. bravely second speed. second speed of five centimeters. second speed car. second speed apk download. second speed race nier. no second speed. bytes second speed. metres/second speed. 9.58 second speed. second speed download. with second speed. mile second speed. second speed race nier. second speed ticket. second speed speed. hayabusa second speed. second speed championship nier automata. second speed speed. second speed game. the second speed. second speed limit. 10 second speed. at second speed. define second speed. second speed of. second speed awareness course. second speed download. unit second speed. define second speed. no second speed. second speed limit. second speed of sound. ffxiv second speed. second speedball. second speed of five centimeters. second speed championship nier automata. second speed championship nier. the second speed. bravely second speed. sound second speed. sound second speed. 1 second speed. unit second speed. second speed equation. second speed of. world second speed. 10 second speed. hayabusa second speed. second speed equation. half second speed. second speed it. metres/second speed. second speed awareness course Its a bit like Mirrors Edge, but with one small level.. The reason why SHOULDN'T buy this game because:1. This is really hardcore and overrated2. Once you get through the hole, everything is glitchy and buggy and hard to see.3. When you are at the bottom at the map there is literally nothing.4.It is really boringThis is the THOWI method.if you have bought it already, there is NO getting money back.. The reason why SHOULDN'T buy this game because:1. This is really hardcore and overrated2. Once you get through the hole, everything is glitchy and buggy and hard to see.3. When you are at the bottom at the map there is literally nothing.4.It is really boringThis is the THOWI method.if you have bought it already, there is NO getting money back.. The whole idea behind this game is nice, yet sadly it turned out to be abandonware.Last post from the Devs was a year ago already.They didn't even release any updates stating that this game is abandoned.Buy this only if you like the concept, otherwise - pass.. The first thing that grabbed my attention was the awful framerate. The devs also may want to consider adding video settings to this game in the future, just so it can be more accessible to those with worse PC specs.Also, as I was playing the game, I noticed that there was a considerable lag when I tried using my mouse to move the camera like you do in every game that takes place in a first-person perspective. You may want to consider adding a setting for mouse sensitivity as well, at some point in the future.Now let's talk about other gameplay elements. While I was moving, I felt like my character (whoever he or she is) was moving quite a bit too fast. This wouldn't have been so bad if the area my character was in was much wider, but since the area is so small I found myself constantly crashing into walls. The devs may also want to consider either tampering with the controls, or making an entire change to the level design. I'd, personally, recommend that you tamper with the controls, although you'd earn my respect if you decided to change the size of the whole level. I'd also like to talk about another issue. I feel like the regular jump height isn't very high. Only if I was using double jumps, parkour, or wall-jumps could I get anywhere. This is a platformer, after all.Now, that I think I'm done complaining, let me talk about the pros.I, for one, love the idea of sandbox-like first-person 3D platformer that a set goal that also takes place in a cobalt-black futuristic setting. I also love the fact that you can change up the way some gameplay elements. Makes me wonder where the devs are going to go with a such a concept. Also, as laggy, as this game is, it looks amazing. I don't know how many devs are creating this, but if only two devs are working on this like I think this might be the case, than both of them deserve a medal.In the end, I think this has the potential to be a great game. However, we need to see more. We need to see where the devs are going to with SecondSpeed; what story this game is going to have; what features are going to be implemented. I truly want to see more, because I truly feel that this Early Access Game that costs one dollar and ninety-nine cents has has a great concept.. The first thing that grabbed my attention was the awful framerate. The devs also may want to consider adding video settings to this game in the future, just so it can be more accessible to those with worse PC specs.Also, as I was playing the game, I noticed that there was a considerable lag when I tried using my mouse to move the camera like you do in every game that takes place in a first-person perspective. You may want to consider adding a setting for mouse sensitivity as well, at some point in the future.Now let's talk about other gameplay elements. While I was moving, I felt like my character (whoever he or she is) was moving quite a bit too fast. This wouldn't have been so bad if the area my character was in was much wider, but since the area is so small I found myself constantly crashing into walls. The devs may also want to consider either tampering with the controls, or making an entire change to the level design. I'd, personally, recommend that you tamper with the controls, although you'd earn my respect if you decided to change the size of the whole level. I'd also like to talk about another issue. I feel like the regular jump height isn't very high. Only if I was using double jumps, parkour, or wall-jumps could I get anywhere. This is a platformer, after all.Now, that I think I'm done complaining, let me talk about the pros.I, for one, love the idea of sandbox-like first-person 3D platformer that a set goal that also takes place in a cobalt-black futuristic setting. I also love the fact that you can change up the way some gameplay elements. Makes me wonder where the devs are going to go with a such a concept. Also, as laggy, as this game is, it looks amazing. I don't know how many devs are creating this, but if only two devs are working on this like I think this might be the case, than both of them deserve a medal.In the end, I think this has the potential to be a great game. However, we need to see more. We need to see where the devs are going to with SecondSpeed; what story this game is going to have; what features are going to be implemented. I truly want to see more, because I truly feel that this Early Access Game that costs one dollar and ninety-nine cents has has a great concept.. it's good, but boring after a while. :\/put more things in the game please :). Its a bit like Mirrors Edge, but with one small level.. The whole idea behind this game is nice, yet sadly it turned out to be abandonware.Last post from the Devs was a year ago already.They didn't even release any updates stating that this game is abandoned.Buy this only if you like the concept, otherwise - pass.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wechselbalg Der Traum Regelwerk Pdf Download

Wechselbalg Der Traum Regelwerk Pdf Download http://imgfil.com/18vcz2 f5574a87f2 973abb2050 SQL For Dummies, 7th Edition.pdf MAXSPEED wechselbalg der traum regelwerk pdf download passware password

Tum Mile 2 Full Movie Download In 720p Hd

Tum Mile 2 Full Movie Download In 720p Hd http://imgfil.com/18vczq f5574a87f2 2 (2016) Hindi 720p HDRip x264 AAC 5.1 - HDSector torrent file Tum Bin. ... online full movie. download Tum Mile () Hi

bottom of page